Events

Category

Upcoming events

2024 QLD Senior Closed Championships Closed
Thu 04 Apr 2024 18:00 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 17:00
Brisbane Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 Toowoomba Open
Sat 13 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sun 14 Apr 2024 17:00
Toowoomba Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 Rockhampton Open
Sat 20 Apr 2024 09:00 — Sun 21 Apr 2024 17:00
Rockhampton Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 Townsville Open
Sat 04 May 2024 17:00 — Mon 06 May 2024 17:00
Townsville Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 Moreton Bay Teams
Sat 11 May 2024 09:00 — Sun 12 May 2024 17:00
Moreton Bay Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 Brisbane Open
Sat 18 May 2024 09:00 — Sun 19 May 2024 17:00
Brisbane Table Tennis
2024 Sunshine Coast Open
Sat 25 May 2024 09:00 — Sun 26 May 2024 17:00
Maroochydore State High School Jubilee Hall
Tournaments
2024 QLD OPEN CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat 01 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 02 Jun 2024 17:00
'TTQ'
Tournaments
2024 Mackay Open
Fri 14 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 16 Jun 2024 17:00
Mackay Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 Moreton Bay All Ages
Sat 22 Jun 2024 09:00 — Sun 23 Jun 2024 17:00
Moreton Bay Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 QLD CLOSED VETERAN CHAMPIONSHIPS
Wed 17 Jul 2024 09:00 — Sun 21 Jul 2024 17:00
Mackay Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 Gold Coast Open
Sat 10 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 11 Aug 2024 17:00
Gold Coast Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 Brisbane Invitational
Sat 31 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 01 Sep 2024 17:00
Brisbane Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 Townsville Battle
Sat 31 Aug 2024 09:00 — Sun 01 Sep 2024 17:00
Townsville Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 Moreton Bay Juniors
Sat 05 Oct 2024 09:00 — Mon 07 Oct 2024 17:00
Moreton Bay Table Tennis
Tournaments
2024 QLD OPEN VETERAN TEAMS CHAMPIONSHIPS
Sat 05 Oct 2024 09:00 — Mon 07 Oct 2024 17:00
Gold Coast Table Tennis
Tournaments