Queenslanders recognised at National Volunteer Awards

Congratulations to the following Queenslanders that were recognised at the 2019 Table Tennis Australia National Volunteer Awards Ceremony:

2019 Bev and Brian James Trophy for the Australian Volunteer of the Year: Vanessa Paulsen (Wynnum President & TTQ Board Member)

50 Years Service to Table Tennis: Rhonda Miller (Townsville) & Neville Newitt (Bundaberg)

2019 Club/Association of the Year: Wynnum Table Tennis Association

To view all award winners on the Table Tennis Australia website please CLICK HERE

(left to right): Bev James, Vanessa Paulsen & Brian James
Rhonda Miller Neville Newitt


About Table Tennis QLD
2.06 Sports House 150 Caxton St Milton 4064
07 3217 5579

The Queensland Government provides ongoing funding to Table Tennis Queensland to get more Queenslanders active through sport and recreation.

Contact Form




Human Check: